Find a rep

state-pennsylvania

Pennsylvania

state-_Ohio

Ohio

New York

state-new jersey

New Jersey

state-_Maryland

Maryland

Virginia

state-delaware

Delaware

state-_Iowa

Iowa

(coming soon)

Pennsylvania

Mike DeFrancesco

(Eastern PA)
Mike@FundingZone.com
570-574-1595

Kyle Lindberg

(Central PA)
Kyle.Lingberg@FundingZone.com
717-824-9107

Mike Petroski

(Eastern PA)
mpetroski@fundingzone.com
570-852-3772

Vince DeVivo

(Western PA & Ohio)
Vince@FundingZone.com
724-263-2444

Josh Bergey

(Southeastern PA)
Josh.Bergey@FundingZone.com
484-886-8185

Ohio

Vince DeVivo

(Western PA & Ohio)
Vince@FundingZone.com
724-263-2444

New York

Sarah Kopko

Sarah@FundingZone.com

New Jersey

Mike Sekusky

(NJ & DE)
msekusky@FundingZone.com
570-885-0900

Maryland

Josh Bergey

Josh.Bergey@FundingZone.com
484-886-8185

Virginia

Kyle Lindberg

Kyle.Lingberg@FundingZone.com
717-824-9107

Delaware

Mike Sekusky

(NJ & DE)
msekusky@FundingZone.com
570-885-0900